The role of the committee is to ensure that the productions run smoothly, set budgets and manage the costs, set society policy and look at future production ideas.

In addition to the formal committee roles, there is an army of un-sung (usually the non-singing) heroes without whose help the show just doesn’t go on. If you are interested in helping us in any way, please let us know by contacting or calling 01621 928653.

  • President - Graham Green
  • Chairman - Steve Rogers
  • Treasurer - Anita Goold
  • Secretary - Debbie Rolph
  • Child Protection Officer - Sue MacLauchlan
  • Publicity Manager - Rhianna Howard
  • Website Manager - Donna Goddard
  • Production Team - Graham Green, David Hunt, Steve Rogers
  • Members - Sue Rogers, Gary Rolph, Keith Radley, Tracey Hackett
  • WAOS Chairman - Stewart Adkins

Past Chairmen

  • Stewart Adkins
  • Graham Green
  • Tony Quinlan
  • Nicholas Clough